Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out the form and we will get in touch with you shortly.

Looking for someone in particular? Click here for a staff directory.

Ask a Question

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Staff Directory

Main Office

22757 Woodward Avenue
Ferndale, MI 48220
866.866.8803

Leadership team

Jacob Corvidae, Co-Founder, Co-Director
jacob@regionalenergyoffice.org
313-894-1030 x119

Conan Smith, Co-Founder
conan@regionalenergyoffice.org
866-402-1061 x701

BetterBuildings for Michigan team

Sue McAlpine, Program Director
sue@regionalenergyoffice.org
313-566-4801 x710

Kendal Conerly, Outreach Manager
sheila@regionalenergyoffice.org
313-566-4801 x721

Gillian Ream, Communications Coordinator
gillian@regionalenergyoffice.org
313-566-4801 x719

Sheila Vanfield, Outreach Manager
sheila@regionalenergyoffice.org
313-566-4801 x718

Municial Programs team

Joel Howrani Heeres, Sustainable Communities Coordinator
joel@regionalenergyoffice.org
313-894-1030 x126

Debra Jensen, Lead Energy Analyst
debra@regionalenergyoffice.org
313-894-1030 x123

Jennifer Young, Program Associate
jennifer@regionalenergyoffice.org
866-402-1061 x712

Print Friendly